The Hurog Family

Patricia Briggs' Books => Odds and Ends => Briggs Book Club => Topic started by: Has on March 15, 2013, 05:27:45 pm

Title: Author Chat with Patty!
Post by: Has on March 15, 2013, 05:27:45 pm
*Taps glass*
Guys we have an announcement to make - the curse of the chatroom implosion looks like it has been lifted so we will therefore resume back to the good old days before the meltdowns and the attack of killer gremlins that shorted out the room.

First chat is on the  12th April at 4PM PST/ 7PM EST & 11PM GM  bOuNcY

Via our usual chatzy room!
Title: Re: Author Chat with Patty!
Post by: Patti L. on March 15, 2013, 10:30:09 pm
Linkey poo?
Title: Re: Author Chat with Patty!
Post by: Varg on March 16, 2013, 01:28:37 am
Whee! :D
Title: Re: Author Chat with Patty!
Post by: Elle on March 16, 2013, 10:38:31 am
Link will be put up closer to the chat date.  :)
Title: Re: Author Chat with Patty!
Post by: Kkat07 on March 22, 2013, 12:50:53 pm
Yay!
Title: Re: Author Chat with Patty!
Post by: Has on April 11, 2013, 04:36:05 pm
Don't forget we'll be having an author chat with Patty  tomorrow via our chatzy room @ 4PM PST, 7PM EST & 11PM BST!!!!! We will post the link to the room just before the chat starts!
Title: Re: Author Chat with Patty!
Post by: Elle on April 11, 2013, 08:25:31 pm
This is the link: http://us10.chatzy.com/pattybriggschat
Title: Re: Author Chat with Patty!
Post by: Has on April 12, 2013, 01:50:47 pm
The room is open and up and running! We have a few people in here already! :D